Executive Team

Dr Tina Barsby OBE Chief Executive
Stuart Knight
Mr Stuart Knight Deputy Director of NIAB and Director of NIAB Agronomy
Mr Bill Clark Technical Director
Professor Mario Caccamo
Professor Mario Caccamo Deputy Director of NIAB and Managing Director of NIAB EMR
Dr Richard Harrison Director of Cambridge Crop Research
Dr Juno McKee
Dr Juno McKee Director of NIAB Ventures
Nick Watson
Mr Nick Watson Director of Commercial Services
Mr Mark Leaman Director of Resource Management
Mr Stephen Masson Chief Financial Officer