Executive Team

Stuart Knight Deputy Director and Director of Agronomy
Dr Wendy Orme Chief Finance Officer
David Neill Chief Operating Officer
Dr Juno McKee
Dr Juno McKee Director of Ventures
Nick Watson
Nick Watson Director of Commercial Services
Mark Leaman Director of Resource Management
Professor Xiangming Xu Director of Research