Malling™ Ace - propagators

Aardbei Extra BV info [at] aardbei-extra.nl Netherlands
Agronom Plants (Trading Name) sak [at] agronomplants.pl Poland
Beeren Plantproducts info [at] beeren-plantproducts.com Netherlands
Berryplants Ltd info [at] berryplantsltd.co.uk United Kingdom
Blaise Plants Ltd info [at] hlf.co.uk United Kingdom
Constantin Kaack info [at] kaack-pflanzenvermehrung.de Germany
El Pinar Medioambiente, SL info [at] viveroelpinar.com Spain
Flevoplant BV info [at] flevoplant.nl Netherlands
Genson Quality Plants info [at] genson.nl Netherlands
Haygrove Plants Ltd cristian.marmandiu [at] haygrove.com United Kingdom
Henselmans Strawberry Plants info [at] firmahenselmans.nl Netherlands
Kaack Pflanzenvermehrung GmbH u. Co KG info [at] kaack-pflanzenvermehrung.de Germany
Kraege Beerenpflanzen GmbH & CO KG info [at] kraege.de Germany
Neessen Aardbei- en Aspergeplanten VOF info [at] neessen.nl Netherlands
Planasa (Trading Name) planasa [at] planasa.com Spain
Plantenkwekerij De Kemp B.V. sales [at] dekemp.nl Netherlands
Plantenkwekerij Kapteijns B.V. info [at] plantenkwekerijkapteijns.nl Netherlands
Plant-Tech Innovations Ltd seth [at] plant-tech.co.uk United Kingdom
R W Walpole & Partners sales [at] rwwalpole.co.uk United Kingdom
RAPO Verkoop BV info [at] rapo.nl Netherlands
SARL PB2H pepinieres.martaillac [at] wanadoo.fr France
Thwan van Gennip B.V info [at] thwanvangennip.nl Netherlands
Van Den Elzen Produkties BV sales [at] vandenelzenplants.com Netherlands
Verpaalen Plantenverkoop BV peter [at] verpaalen.eu Netherlands
Vissers Aardbeiplanten BV info [at] vissers.com Netherlands