NIAB - National Institute of Agricultural Botany

Home > About Us > Directions > NIAB Regional Centres and Offices

NIAB Regional Centres and Offices

 

West (Hereford)

Mike Perry - Centre Manager
NIAB, Monkhall, Callow, Hereford, HR2 8DA
T: +44 (0)1432 354779
M: +44 (0)7866 448933
E: mike.perry@niab.com

North (Yorks)

Jake Wild - Centre Manager
University of Leeds Field Station, Headley Hall, Tadcaster, LS24 9NT
T: +44 (0)1937 832798
F: +44(0)1937 835240
M: + 44(0)7754 827599
E: jake.wild@niab.com 

West-Midlands (Shropshire)

Catherine Johnson - Centre Manager
NIABTAG, Home Farm, Nr. Lilleshall National Sports & Conference centre, Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9AP
M: +44 (0)7725 544331
F: +44(0)1952 813942
E: catherine.johnson@niab.com

South-East (Kent)

Arable Trials Team, NIAB EMR, New Road, East Malling, Kent, ME19 6BJ 
Lorenzo Borleanu – 07734 605545
Gloria Endredi – 07836 734931

South-West (Devon)

NIAB, Heltor Business Park, Old Newton Road, Heathfield, Newton Abbott, Devon TQ12 6RW
T/F: +44 (0)1626 833399

East-Anglia (Norfolk)

Liam o'Halloran - Centre Manager
Morley Business Centre, Deopham Road, Morley, Wymondham, NR18 9DF
T: 01953 713200
F: 01953 605811
M: 07747 461693
E: liam.ohalloran@niab.com

North-Midlands (Lincolnshire)

Hayley Rhodes - Centre Manager
The Barn, Skirbeck Farm, Benniworth, Market Rasen, LN8 6JN
T: 01507 313960
F: 01507 313970
M: 07970 160305
E: hayley.rhodes@niab.com

South (Winchester)

Dairy Buildings, Lower Norton Farm, Norton, Sutton Scotney, Winchester, SO21 3NE
T: 01962 761166 FREE
F: 01962 761188

East Midlands (Lincolnshire)

Shaun Coleman - Centre Manager
NIAB, The Glasshouses, Kirton Business Park, Willington Road, Kirton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1NN
T: +44 (0)1205 724472
F: +44 (0)1205 724957
M: +44 (0)7885 138618
E: shaun.coleman@niab.com

NIAB CUF Potato Agronomy Unit

Dr David Firman
Agronomy Centre, Cambridge University Farm, 219b Huntingdon Road, Cambridge, CB3 0DL
T: 01223 335088
E: david.firman@niab.com